Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. C. James - Headteacher
Mrs. A. Warren - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs. L. Smythe - School Business Manager

Teaching Staff

Mrs. A. Houghton - Early Years
Mr. J. Johnson - Early Years
Miss L. Hurrell - Year 1
Miss L. Fraser - Year 1
Miss L. Ankin - Year 1
Mrs. S. Stevens - Year 2
Mrs. C. Snowling/Mrs. S. Clarke - Year 2
Miss C. Brown - Year 3
Mrs. A. Warren - Year 3
Miss G. Binns - Year 4
Mr. S. Goddard - Year 4
Miss A. Smart - Year 5
Miss M. Taylor - Year 6
Mr. R. Liddington - Inclusion Coordinator

Teaching and Pupil Support Staff

Ms. N. Bowen
Mrs. E. Bridge
Miss J. Bryant
Mrs. L. Bursford
Mrs. A. Butcher
Mrs. L. Carr
Mrs. M. Clarke
Miss. H. Cornish
Miss P. Drobnikova
Miss. S. Dunmore
Mr. L. Etheridge
Mrs. C. Fayers
Mrs. J. Fisher
Mrs. J. Gee
Mrs. S. Holman
Ms. H. Horrex
Mrs. M. Ibbs
Mrs. J. Kruse
Mrs. H. Mitchell
Mrs. C. Packham
Mrs. S. Pennell
Mrs. M. Scarfe
Mrs. M. Skelton
Ms. C. Sutherland
Mrs. N. Whalley

Office Staff

Mrs. C. Munro - Admissions/Finance Officer
Mrs. P. Evans - Receptionist/Administrative Officer
Mrs. T. Sheppard - Receptionist/Administrative Officer

Premises Staff

Mr. L. Thatcher - School Site Manager
Mr. N. Wright - Cleaner
Mrs. S. Sharman - Cleaner
Mrs. K. Thorpe - Cleaner

Copyright © 2017 St Christopher's CEVC Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.