Term Dates

Term Dates for 2016/7

PD day (staff only) Wednesday 4 January 2017

Spring Term (1) Children return on Thursday 5 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017

February Half Term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Spring Term (2) Children return on Monday 20 February to Thursday 30 March 2017

PD day (staff only) Friday 31 March 2017

Easter Holiday Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017

Summer Term (1) Children return on Tuesday 18 April to Thursday 25 May 2017

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017

PD day (staff only) Friday 26 May 2017

Whitsun Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Term (2) Children return on Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

 

Term Dates for 2017/8

PD day (staff only) Monday 4 September 2017

PD day (staff only) Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Term (1) Children return on Wednesday 6 September to Friday 20 October 2017

October Half Term Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

PD day (staff only) Monday 30 October 2017

Autumn Term (2) Children return on Tuesday 31 October to Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas Holiday Wednesday 20 December to Tuesday 2 January 2018

PD day (staff only) Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring Term (1) Children return on Thursday 4 January to Friday 9 February 2018

February Half Term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term (2) Children return on Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 2018 

Easter Holiday Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Term (1) Children return on Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018

Whitsun Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

PD day (staff only) Monday 4 June 2018

Summer Term (2) Children return on Tuesday 5 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

  

 

Please note that five 'Non-Pupil Days' are included in these dates, which will be agreed after consultation with other schools within the Pyramid. Details will be posted on this page as soon as they are available, but please do not hesitate to contact the School Office if you have any queries. 


For further information regarding Term Dates and Non-Pupil Days please click here to visit the relevant page of the Suffolk County Council website.

Attachments:
Download this file (Term Dates 2016-2017.pdf)Term Dates 2016-2017.pdf[ ]48 kB
Download this file (Term Dates 2017-2018.pdf)Term Dates 2017-2018.pdf[ ]199 kB
Copyright © 2017 St Christopher's CEVC Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.